Members, please sign in.

Members, please sign in.

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

This from the Whinny little bitch

Go down 
+7
EJinGA
ThatGuy
MgoBlue
Admin
fishgoblue22
hailtoyourvictor
the artist formally known
11 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage

This from the Whinny little bitch Empty
PostSubject: This from the Whinny little bitch   This from the Whinny little bitch EmptySat Oct 12, 2013 9:44 pm

In 1 feld swoop all Michigans goals are gone. No BIG championship. No Rose bowl No BCS bowl. Not even gonna be rated at the end. according to hail I shouldn't be upset. i should be Jolly that a team Ive been rooting for for 50 years as stooped to the relm of MSU. I should put on my Maze and Blue glasses and say that everything is okay. Wee I say this Bite me. i'm pissed:!: Twisted Evil 

WITH AN ENTHUSIASM UNKNOWN TO MANKIND
GOOO BLUE
Very Happy Very Happy
The Curse of Rich Rod

Back to top Go down
hailtoyourvictor

hailtoyourvictor

PostSubject: Re: This from the Whinny little bitch   This from the Whinny little bitch EmptySat Oct 12, 2013 9:52 pm

Why can't Michigan make the B1G title game anymore?

I didn't say you need to be jolly. I could vomit right now because I'm so upset. The sky isn't falling though. You thought the sky was falling in basketball. You gave up on that team, too. Remember?

fishgoblue22

PostSubject: Re: This from the Whinny little bitch   This from the Whinny little bitch EmptySat Oct 12, 2013 9:58 pm

The B1G title is still there.  nW got destroyed by Wiscy.
Back to top Go down
hailtoyourvictor

hailtoyourvictor

PostSubject: Re: This from the Whinny little bitch   This from the Whinny little bitch EmptySat Oct 12, 2013 10:03 pm

It is such b/s that MSU and Nebraska don't have to face Ohio St.

Admin
Admin